Photos, Photos, and More Photos!


My eldest daughter arrived last night.  I was especially ecstatic about this visit, knowing she was bringing her camera!  My eldest happens to be a photo editor at a magazine in New York City, so I am thrilled to know a professional is taking pictures of my work.   My eldest daughter’s dog, Lucy also wanted to get in on the action.  Being a grandmother to this pretty little  Havanese,  I definitely wanted her in a picture!   So, check out Lucy, modeling one of my scarfs below.

Doesn't she look lovely? Next time, I will definitely have to knit something for her.

 

I hope you enjoy the pictures I posted!  If you see anything  you  like or adore, please feel free to let me know by commenting below.  It is always so nice to know you work is loved and appreciated by other fellow knitters.  I truly enjoyed  knitting all these pieces, most of which were for my daughters, family members, and friends.

I am looking forward to  sharing more of my projects.

Ta, Ta For Now!

your very own Jin

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment